On Sale

Charlie Hope: Sing a Festive Song!

Write a review
| Ask a question
Sale price

Regular price $14.99
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Charlie Hope's newest album featuring classic holiday favorites!

Full Song List;

  1. Deck The Halls
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Over The River And Through The Woods
  4. Oh Hanukkah
  5. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  6. Solstice Is Here (Winter's Come)
  7. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  8. Here We Come A-Caroling
  9. I Have A Little Dreidel
  10. Oh Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
  11. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  12. Sevivon Sov Sov Sov
  13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  14. Santa Lucia
  15. Auld Lang Syne
  16. Up On The Rooftop (bonus track)

Packaging: Vegetable Inks on Certified Green Paperboard

Made in USA